General bbp@bbp.cl
Brands beuchat@bbp.cl
Patents patentes@bbp.cl
Domain Names dominios@bbp.cl
Accounting barros@bbp.cl
Professionals
Santiago Ortúzar, Lawyer sortuzar@bbp.cl
Andrés Melossi, Lawyer amelossi@bbp.cl
Felipe Vinagre, Lawyer fvinagre@bbp.cl
Rodrigo Puchi, Lawyer rpuchi@bbp.cl
Fernando Urra, Lawyer furra@bbp.cl
Diego Acuña, Lawyer dacuna@bbp.cl
Claudio Astudillo, Chemical Engineer castudillo@bbp.cl
Carlos Gana, Biochemist and Pharmaceutical Chemist cgana@bbp.cl

Administration and Finance Manager
Mónica Vargas Astorquiza mvargas@bbp.cl
versión español