General bbp@bbp.cl
Marcas beuchat@bbp.cl
Patentes patentes@bbp.cl
Nombres de Dominio dominios@bbp.cl
Contabilidad barros@bbp.cl
Profesionales
Santiago Ortúzar, Abogado sortuzar@bbp.cl
Andrés Melossi, Abogado amelossi@bbp.cl
Felipe Vinagre, Abogado fvinagre@bbp.cl
Rodrigo Puchi, Abogado rpuchi@bbp.cl
Diego Acuña, Abogado dacuna@bbp.cl
Fernando Urra, Abogado furra@bbp.cl
Claudio Astudillo, Ingeniero Químico castudillo@bbp.cl
Carlos Gana, Bioquímico y Químico Farmacéutico cgana@bbp.cl

Subgerente de Administración y Desarrollo
Mónica Vargas Astorquiza mvargas@bbp.cl
english version